The Doctor Who Collection

The Doctor Who Collection

ISBN: 9781846073106

Reprint edition, published by Ted Smart in .

Boxed set of 10 books.
Six feature Christopher Eccleston as the Doctor.
Four feature David Tennant.
Originally published by the BBC, this collection published by Ted Smart for The Book People.
Titles are:
"The Feast of the Drowned",
"The Stone Rose",
"The Resurrection Casket",
"The Nightmare on Black Island",
"The Stealers of Dreams",
"Only Human",
"The Deviant Strain",
"Winner takes all",
"The Monsters Inside", and
"The Clockwise Man".
Slip-case is slightly worn at the lower edge.
Books themselves are in 'fine' condition.
Very good condition

(Post 1940)

Catalogue Number: #101913

Price: £30.00

Add to Cart

Find Similar

Copyright © 2018.    The Children's Bookshop, Toll Cottage, Pontvaen, Hay on Wye, HR3 5EW.    01497 821083 (+44 1497 821083).