The Shakespeare Stories by Andrew Matthews

The Shakespeare Stories


With illustrations by Tony Ross

ISBN: 1843628775

Reprint edition, published by Ted Smart in .

Pictorial covers.
Boxed set of eight books.
Stories retold in prose from the plays by Shakespeare and including simple notes.
Titles are:
"A Midsummer Night's Dream",
"The Tempest",
"Henry V",
"Romeo and Juliet",
"Twelfth Night", and
"Anthony and Cleopatra".
Almost no wear to either box or books.
Fine condition

(Post 1940)

Catalogue Number: #101931

Price: £15.00

Add to Cart

Find Similar

Copyright © 2018.    The Children's Bookshop, Toll Cottage, Pontvaen, Hay on Wye, HR3 5EW.    01497 821083 (+44 1497 821083).